my first given/congrats scarf

i borrowed my first scarf to my BFF. thanks a lot. it really does mean something.

i got my first pins and korpus also from her.

i have my first scarf pic also with her.

i pushed my mom and granma to give her best square scarf coll to me.

i bought my first scarf with loan money, in shafira, infact, i havent paid now now.

and today, i got my first congrats-given-scarf from a friend. thanks uni. it is beautiful pink scarf from padang.

i enjoy it so far.

3 thoughts on “my first given/congrats scarf

  1. usop says:

    cool and beautyful

  2. dhany says:

    always wear the scarf…Insya Allah barakah
    CONGRATULATION….

Leave a Reply

