1st gym after more than 3months

last nite i give my first shot on my sport activity after a long time no sport. after telling people the good of concerning your health, i decided to starting concerning my own health.

i have paid for a year membership. but since i paid, i’ve never used my benefits. golds gym 2nd building of bakrie building. i took a class, a step class. what a big shot. my stamina is not as good as 3 months before. but as a beginner, i will try to do more. and promise my self to be istiqomah. 

and to promise my self to take care my incoming nutrition.

One thought on “1st gym after more than 3months

  1. Arya says:

    Selama ber-exercise lagi…welcome back…mudah-mudah bener istiqomah biar manfaatnya bener-bener terasa.
    Salam kenal ya…

Leave a Reply

