i am different NOW

I disliked the things that better not spoken, better left unsaid…

things that i could not use my hand to make it right…

right as i want it to be…

 

I disliked when i have to walk behind him…

when i could only see his back…

when things are like now, what i could remember is that…

 

I disliked when someone surprises me…

surprises are not what i’m planning…

surprises are out of my routinity…

 

i am now anyone you want me to be…

i am now liking anything you want it to be…

bring them on…

~after a big, long and deep talk with Neng Irma, think i am quite different. simply as that is~

7 thoughts on “i am different NOW

  1. gHina says:

    different is unique

  2. andoank says:

    ya …. you’re quite different know…

  3. andoank says:

    hmm….iya aq sekarang tambah item…..jd beda….. so we’re quite different know…^_^

    meskipun beda yang penting semangat pie!

Leave a Reply

