Beyond my LIMBO

NO was not my fiasco

NO was another attempt in my milestone

NO was a ‘okay’ for me

but atleast it was a true NO

not like your missing jigsaws i finally found

that I needed to complete to get a total YOU..

that explain your desertion

 

it should be easy to let

and put you away, beyond my LIMBO

~when i hope still.. there will be other jigsaws to put you back in. cause i hate to see you like this as well as to see me like this~

One thought on “Beyond my LIMBO

  1. Amazing post. I have bookmarked your site. I am looking forward to reading more

Leave a Reply

