I am soooooo SLUGISH

wkwkwkwkwkw…

no one is good in every thing… i guess that’s what i conclude…or is it me rationalizing my handycaps? hahahahaha…

anyway, i think i’m not good on being a designer. i am soooooo SLUGISH.

i gave a designer about 10ish. my self also got the same number. they have finished everything, me left with 5ish! gosh!

HALF speed!

oooooo puhleze… give me the speed drawing talent!

i have a lot of reasons to make me feel better, but how ever, i am sooooooo SLUGISH!

3 thoughts on “I am soooooo SLUGISH

  1. faris says:

    nice info gan.

    mampir dong kesini http:\\hibster.com

  2. faris says:

    nice info gan.

    mampir dong kesini http://hibster.com

  3. uw415 says:

    mampir jga dubk di uw415.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

