if loves are not like in the movies with the happy endings…

beu lagu ini sepertinya curcolan abis… wkwkwkwkwk.. at least to me.

and a good point, she put here.

as 27 years have past by, yes, i acknowledged that not all of the love stories could end happily, means, it is  most likely sad ending for one of or both, as nothing last forever, and as there’s always goodbye. anywhooo…i don’t have any intention to talk about the end process. that’s just seeems tooooo far away from my side.

but the middle, is one other thing. you’re the one who got to choose. happy or sad. and for what is worth… what goes around will comes arround.

for an unsuccessful middle, some may take the short cut by ending one unsuccessful relationship. atleast you could start from the zero. but some might think differently. that’s also one part that you got to choose.

ANYWAYYYYSSSSSS… ENJOY!

NOT LIKE MOVIES

by Katy Perry

He put it on me, I put it on,
Like there was nothing wrong.
It didn’t fit,
It wasn’t right.
Wasn’t just the size.
They say you know,
When you know.
I don’t know.

I didn’t feel
The fairytale feeling, no.
Am I a stupid girl
For even dreaming that I could.

Snow white said when I was young,
“One day my prince will come.”
So I wait for that date.
They say its hard to meet your match,
Find my better half.
So we make perfect shapes.
If stars don’t align,
If it doesn’t stop time,
If you cant see the sign,
Wait for it.
One hundred percent,
With every penny spent.
He’ll be the one that,
Finishes your sentences.

If it’s not like the movies,
That’s how it should be, yeah.
When he’s the one,
I’ll come undone,
And my world will stop spinning
And that’s just the beginning, yeah.

If it’s not like the movies,
That’s how it should be.
When he’s the one,
He’ll come undone,
And my world will stop spinning,
And that’s just the beginning.

‘Cause I know you’re out there,
And your, your love came for me.
It’s a crazy idea that you were made,
Perfectly for me you’ll see.

Just like the movies.
That’s how it will be.
Cinematic and dramatic with the perfect ending.
It’s not like the movies,
But that’s how it will be.
When he’s the one,
You’ll come undone,
And your world will stop spinning,
And it’s just the beginning.

2 thoughts on “if loves are not like in the movies with the happy endings…

  1. oa says:

    i wonder if he read this post..hihihi..
    but who knows the movie still not yet ended. maybe it just still in the middle of the movie.

Leave a Reply

