Conversation between N vs R

Caution: pl. do not try this at the office
This following posting is a bad example of superior-inferior relationship
Here is the hierarchy:
R is N,me,and E’s boss.
N is,well,considered as more senior than me and E.
Once..
R: ‘hei, I should go for a while,I need to go to the doctor. I’ll be back after lunch’
N: ‘sure..’
*not longer than 2mnts*
N: ‘hallo,how are you?… Wanna grab some coffee?’
And he left..wow..and me and E suddenly lost appetite of working..when all the seniors are gone,what to do for us the juniors?

Leave a Reply

