ten thousands smile and a barrell a day

A lot has been changed since this past 5 months. I can’t tell you details. It’ll bored you. Hahahaha..

Anyways.. There is this someone that has been around this past few months that bring me the smiley face once again.. To the feeling is like a virgin smile every and each time.. Hahahaha.. Pokoke senyumnya POH!

And for that I thank to Allah to the fullest. Subhanallahu.. No words could describe the feelings He gave me.

Working and learning thingy also have brought me to this lil-higher level..with cries as well.. But anyway Allah has been soooo merciful to me and has made my way soooooooooooooo stone free. A highway. I kept learning new stuffs. Again with pressure..and ecek2 tasks and cry baby cry.. And I’m coping..coping..coping. I will.

Leave a Reply

