my “baby-boy” is proposing!!!

He is my brother..the one who I always turn to when I did something wrong.cause he will back me up and stand by me.
He is my brother..the one who is stinky sometimes yet he is too comfy so you can not move your ass away from him.he provides you his big heart.
He is my brother..the one who is always looked like less than me,so I can be looked like more than him.
He is my brother..the one who thought me how to love,to sacrifice,to be relax.
He is my brother..the one whose tomorrow is matter.
I wish you luck..and pray to Allah.may things happened for you to be a better Hamba Allah.

Leave a Reply

